Stuttgart Ballet blog

EMAIL FROM … TOKYO (AMI MORITA)

Leave a comment

Ami Morita in Tokyo, photo: Stuttgart Ballet

Ami Morita in Tokyo, photo: Stuttgart Ballet

Hello, everybody,

I am sending you many greetings from Toyko! I am so happy to be dancing with the Stuttgart Ballet in Japan, my homeland. I really enjoy the fact that my family is coming to watch me dance “big swans” in Swan Lake because they cannot come so often to Stuttgart to watch me dance. It feels really good to be here!

I’m looking forward to seeing the Stuttgart friends and fans again, though, when we come back. But first our journey goes on to Nishinomiya, Otsu and then Seoul.

Take care, everybody, and many regards from Japan,
Ami

Leave a Reply

