Stuttgart Ballet blog

EMAIL FROM … STOCKHOLM (FRIEDEMANN VOGEL)

Leave a comment

Friedemann Vogel in Sleeping Beauty, photo: Stuttgart Ballet

Friedemann Vogel in Sleeping Beauty, photo: Stuttgart Ballet

Dear Stuttgarters, dear friends,

today I am sending greetings from Sweden! I particularly enjoy this stay here, not only because it is my first time in Stockholm, but also because I have been invited to dance Marcia’s Sleeping Beauty – a ballet that I love very much and know very well (just like the choreographer).

After intensive rehearsing with the company and the unique Marcia I am now lookng forward to tomorrow’s premiere in the beautiful Opera House.

I am sending a big kiss home!
See you soon,
yours, Friedemann

Leave a Reply

