Stuttgart Ballet blog

INSIDE MARCO’S MIND

1 Comment

night thoughts on Lucid Dream, pt 2

“It is late at night and I know I don’t even have the power to make another piece. Everybody is sleeping. Not me. But now I can’t do anything. I wish I could wake someone up now, because I believe right now I could do it …”

– Marco Goecke

Marco Goecke creating Lucid Dream, photo: Roman Novitzky

Marco Goecke creating Lucid Dream, photo: Roman Novitzky

One thought on “INSIDE MARCO’S MIND

  1. I love Marco’s ballets. Never will forget his nutcracker – I still have picture’s of it in my mind. I hope he will find someone to get up……… So we will get more stunning pieces of him.

Leave a Reply

