Stuttgart Ballet blog

EMAIL FROM … LONDON (CONSTANTINE ALLEN)

Leave a comment

Constantine Allen with his partner Laurretta Summerscales (ENB), photo: private

Constantine Allen with his partner Laurretta Summerscales (ENB), photo: private

Dear Friends,

I am here in London dancing with the English National Ballet for their production of Swan Lake at the Royal Albert Hall. My partner Laurretta Summerscales and I have our first performance this Saturday June 4th and are feeling very anxious and excited to experience this impressive venue.

Everyday has been a new adventure here in London inside the studios and out thanks to the many people that have shown me great support.  I am excited to return to Stuttgart with new knowledge and experience. Until then I hope everyone is excited for the premiere of Salome and I wish you all a big Toi Toi Toi!

Lots of Love,

Constantine

Leave a Reply

