Stuttgart Ballet blog

EMAIL FROM … SEOUL (CONSTANTINE ALLEN)

Leave a comment

Constantine Allen with Sue Jin Kang, Photo: private

Constantine Allen with Sue Jin Kang, Photo: private

Dear Stuttgart,

Today will be my first performance with the Korean National Ballet in John Cranko’s Taming of the Shrew! The last two weeks have been great fun with lots of hard work. I miss all my friends in Stuttgart but with the help of Sue Jin Kang and Filip Barankiewicz I feel as if I am at home.  I hope to have a lot of fun tonight with my partner Ji Young Kim who has been fantastic to work with! I am excited to return home, enjoy a good Schnitzel and am looking forward to my Stuttgart debut Petrucchio on July 21st! Until then I hope everyone is well and happy!!

With Love,

Constantine

Leave a Reply

